All we share is love.

by Hansini

 

Millions of times I’ve begun this letter, but a similar times I’ve watched the words go up in flame.

Baby, have you ever wondered..
How it feels to be here without you. .

I wonder when it all went wrong..How we actually reached this point. And I miss the times when you were by my Side.
I miss you so much.
I know that’s something I keep saying , but only because it’s true. I miss you more than I can put into words.

It just doesn’t feel right to be here without you. And I hate it. Every part of it.  All throughout the day, when I do or see something that reminds me of you, it just makes me miss you even more.

I hope I can find a way to tell you how I long for you to hold me. To tell me how much I mean to you…how much all of this means to you.
I have never really felt this way before. And I wish you knew how safe I feel when u wrap your arms around me. How afraid I am that you would forget me and  Wouldn’t recognize me in the crowd. Nothing has scared me more than love. These doubts keep twisting around my heart.

And as I’m writing this, I can’t stop thinking about how perfect it all seems when it’s just us. You laying next to me. The most beautiful sight.

But if you ever leave baby… I’ll give you my pile of letters and then you’ll see , I never took you for granted and you’re the songs I sing. I just suck at expressing.

We’re so different from each other, yes. I know. All we share is love.

But isn’t that enough?

It’s 12A.M. But in my head it’s forever that morning we met . I miss you always.
Soon I’ll love you again.

